Contact FCCLA's Management Team

State Office
NM FCCLA
1500 S. Ave K, Station 61
Portales, NM 88130

State Director
Christine Phipps
Christine.phipps@enmu.edu
Phone 575-562-4729

Business Manager
Gowan Hays
gowan.hays@enmu.edu
575-562-2176

State Officer Coordinator
Linda Ortiz
facs_linda_ortiz@hotmail.com

Advisor Mentor
Glenda DePaula
glendadepaula@yahoo.com

FCCLA Board Members

Board Chair
Amy Garcia
amy.garcia@clovis-schools.org

Business/Industry
Peter Lovato

Middle Level Representation
Jodie Lamm

State President
Sydney Goldston

Student Vice-President of Finance
Adrianne Lopez

Region 1
Virginia Lerma

Region 2
Jennifer Cosman

Region 3
Myra Baird

Member
Bertha Parker

Member 
Cheryl Hinrichs

Regional Structure

Virginia Lerma–Region I Adviser
vlerma@gisd.nm.us

District G

  • Cliff HS
  • Gadsden HS
  • Santa Teresa HS
  • Silver HS

District H

  • Centennial HS
  • Las Cruces
  • Mayfield HS
  • Onate HS
  • Truth or Consequence
  • Camino Real

District I

  • Alamogordo HS
  • Capitan HS
  • Carrizozo HS
  • Ruidoso HS
  • Cloudcroft HS
  • Socorro HS
  • Sarracino MS
Jennifer Cosman–Region II Adviser
jcosman@risd.k12.nm.us

District D

  • Clovis HS
  • Elida HS
  • Floyd HS
  • Gattis MS
  • Portales HS
  • Texico HS
  • Yucca MS

District E

  • Alta Vista MS
  • Carlsbad HS
  • Goddard HS
  • Lovington HS
  • Mesa MS
  • Mountain View MS
  • Roswell HS

District F

  • House HS
  • Melrose HS
  • Tucumcari MS
  • Tucumcari HS
Myra Baird–Region III Adviser
myra.baird@ratonschools.com

District A

  • Aztec HS
  • Kirtland MS
  • Kirtland HS
  • Newcomb HS
  • Shiprock HS

District B

  • Bernalillo HS
  • Cibola HS
  • Highland HS
  • Laguna Acoma/Grants
  • Los Alamos HS
  • Pojoaque HS
  • Rio Rancho HS
  • Santa Fe HS
  • Valencia MS

District C

  • Maxwell HS
  • Raton HS
  • Raton MS