Contact HOSA-Future Health Professionals' Management Team

State Office
NM HOSA-Future Health Professionals
1500 S. Ave K, Station 61
Portales, NM 88130
hosa@nmctso.com

State Advisor
Christine Phipps
christine.phipps@enmu.edu
Phone 575-562-4729

Business Manager
Sarah Kinlund
Sarah.Kinlund@enmu.edu
575-562-2176

Event and Public Relations Coordinator 
Amanda Bethel
amanda.bethel@enmu.edu

State Director
Shelly Kinnunen
hosa@nmctso.com

State Officer Coordinator
Cassidy Le
cassidyle100@yahoo.com

Board Members

Board Chair
Luke Esquibel
LEsquibel@salud.unm.edu

State President 
Allyssa Wright
NMHOSA.AWright@gmail.com

Health Industry Representative (North)
Rick Murdoch, PT CWS
graphixw@unm.edu

Health Industry Representative (South)
VACANT

Secondary Advisor
Michael Ogas
mogas@lcps.net

Secondary Advisor
Kate Munk
munk@aps.edu