HOSA-Future Health Professionals' Management Team

State Office
NM HOSA-Future Health Professionals
1500 S. Ave K, Station 61
Portales, NM 88130
hosa@nmctso.com

State Advisor
Christine Phipps
christine.phipps@enmu.edu
Phone 575-562-4729

Business Manager
Sarah Kinlund
Sarah.Kinlund@enmu.edu
575-562-2176

State Director
Shelly Kinnunen
hosa@nmctso.com

State Officer Coordinator
Cassidy Le
cassidyle100@yahoo.com

Board Members

Board Chair
Michael Ogas
mogas@lcps.net

Health Industry Representative (North)
Rick Murdoch, PT CWS
graphixw@unm.edu

Treasurer/Health Industry Representative
Kelley Tredwin, Executive Director
NM Dental Association
Kstredwin@gmail.com

Health Industry Representative (South)
John Kutinac, DOH
Health Promotion Program Manager
Southwest Region Public Health Division
John.Kutinac@state.nm.us

Health Industry Representative (South)
Matthew Aguilera, PT, DPT
maguilera.dpt@gmail.com

Vice Board Chair/Secondary Advisor
Dr. Andrea Ellis-Gill
aellisgill@lcps.net

Secretary/Secondary Advisor
Jennifer Bakevich
jbakevich@sfps.k12.nm.us

Secondary Advisor
Tina Majkrzak
tina.majkrzak@clovis-schools.org

State President
Madison Harmon
nmhosa.mharmon@gmail.com