Zebadiah Medina

VP of Community Service, Public Relations, and Membership
Kylee Costin

Running For Office

Students must read the NM State Officer Handbook and complete the signature pages within the handbook and Medical Information/Delegate Form below. State Officer Application DUE Feb 12. National Officer Application DUE Feb 12.  

FCCLA State Officer Handbook

FCCLA National Officer Handbook

State Officer Travel Authorization Form

Medical Conduct Form

Executive Committees